Guest Post: Welcome to Magical Realism!

Pages That Rustle

If you could somehow see me typing away at my laptop right now, you’d definitely notice a palpable excitement on my face and perhaps the hint of a smile. This is my first guest post, dear readers! It’s a big deal for me because it’s one of those things you see on really cool, successful blogs. While mine may not be cool or successful by a long shot, I’m delighted to host a published, experienced author on Pages That Rustle today.

View original post 1,103 more words

Leave a Reply

