Mention in Dispatches – Dating Werewolves, Writers Secrets and National Adoption Month

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

mention in dispatches

Welcome to this week’s brief look at some of the posts that I have found on my travels around WordPress.  There are so many brilliant writers online that it is impossible to visit each blog daily but my hour a day browsing my reader is very enjoyable and more often than not informative.  I hope you will head over and read the posts and also follow these tremendous bloggers if you do not already do so.

lucy

Lucy of Blonde Write More with some upsides and downsides to dating mythical creatures.. From werewolves to centaurs… Very funny….

“I have been wanting to write this post for ages. As it is Halloween, some of these creatures are a bit spooky and my fictional character Roxy is going on date with a possible vampire, I thought today would be perfect for this post.

I can’t be the only one who doesn’t sit and…

View original post 685 more words

Leave a Reply

