Warning Warning Danger Will Robinson

Okay, I’ll start again after pressing a button somewhere that deleted all the clever stuff I’d written before.

I’ve forgotten to take my meds for two days. We’ve been a bit busy, understatement, and I forgot. Not bad but I’m in a world of pain and my head feels as if it’s full of cotton wool. My reaction times are so slow a zombie would beat me hands down. Laughing at an image of zombie hands falling down. See: I’m in a world of half-shadows and crazy stuff. I’ll be okay after tomorrow and will be back on track. I haven’t been able to read all the blogs I wanted to read but I will get to em, when I’m back in the sane world. Meantime this particular ditty will explain far better than I could.

 

6 thoughts on “Warning Warning Danger Will Robinson

Leave a Reply

