Help welcome a “Little Prince” and enjoy my video

jean's writing

He’s here!

A Reluctant Little Prince has arrived in e-book and soon the hard copy will be available.

I did a little promo using PowerPoint. Since this is all very new to me, the video thing, I’ve added reading links at the bottom of this post from other writers. I will probably play around with other programs, when I have time. Best of plans….

I hope y’all enjoy my promo.

What do you think?

Have you ever made a video to promote a book?

What program did you use?

Do you think videos are effective?

I’d love to hear from you! Leave a comment or click the “write me” tab or look for me on Twitter @jeancogdell, Facebook at jean.cogdell and Amazon.com, stop by and say hey! The lights are on, and I’m waiting.

Remember to share this post with your Twitter  peeps and Facebook fans.

Please

View original post 65 more words

2 thoughts on “Help welcome a “Little Prince” and enjoy my video

Leave a Reply

