Smorgasbord Weekly Round Up. Baring it all, blog milestone and Christmas Party

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

sgc-headshot-2-10-dec-2016-dsc_2195

Welcome to the weekly round-up and I have finally got around to changing my profile photo from the sun-tanned me with our Spanish garden in the background. To be honest there has been little opportunity to stop and take personal photos in the last year but since I was spruced up for our first Christmas drinks with the neighbours, I got David to get some snaps.

I think I have changed the photo everywhere including Amazon where it can take a few days or sometimes weeks for it to appear. And so this is me… up to date and good for another year.

We had a great evening, and our neighbours have been very patient as we promised them a drink six months ago!  I was  a little nervous as the neighbours behind us actually built our home 20 years ago and after selling it ten years ago had not…

View original post 402 more words

Leave a Reply

