ATTENTION PLEASE!

The Bingergread Cottage

Ladies and Gentlemen. This is a momentous day for me. I was a very productive writer until I threw myself off a motorbike in a triple somersault.

That was two years ago and finally…FINALLY, I have another book ready for release in March 2017 from Crooked Cat Books. 

This is a completely different genre from the Alchemy series, which isn’t finished, and I hope a different readership will appreciate it. No witches, no demons but a very grisly murder.  Watch out for it and I’m off to finish Book 3 of the other series because I know some of you are dying to see that too!

atd-final

View original post

Leave a Reply

