Smorgasbord Weekly Roundup – A look back at 2016 and a look forward to 2017.

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

i-will-always-love-you

First I would like to wish everyone a very Happy New Year, and for me after the massively positive changes of 2016, it is a time to reflect on how I can build on that to keep the momentum going. I cannot imagine my life without the blog… it has brought treasures in the form of friendship, creative motivation and a feeling that I am doing something that I can do for the rest of my life.

My lovely friend Tina Frisco asked me to put together a brief summary of what is going to be happening on the blog in the coming year….https://tinafrisco.com/2016/12/31/spotlight-on-blog-visions-for-2017-new-years-delight/

In 2017 there will be a few changes to Smorgasbord Invitation.

I want to build on the author promotion platform I have developed over the last three years and will centre it around Sally’s Cafe and Bookstore. I will simplify the promotions so there are…

View original post 419 more words

Leave a Reply

