Get in the Jeep and Pass Out Some Flyers: Help Promote Chasing Bedlam

Bedlam 2. If you haven’t read the first one: you need to.

Legends of Windemere

Chasing Bedlam Cover Teaser Chasing Bedlam Cover Teaser

Coming in February!
‘Chasing Bedlam’ needs a hand!

So I made a call for help over the weekend, but I figured I’ll make a pure one as well.  I’m looking at the second weekend in February, which means I’m doing a little hype work right now.  Be nice to get a few sales on the first book, but I’m not sure how to do that.  It’s been dormant for a while, which has me worried.

I’m thinking of making the sequel 99 cents like the first since the series hasn’t taken off like Legends of Windemere.  At least for a few months.  It might be that a new Bedlam book is 99 cents until the next one comes out.  We’ll see what happens.

View original post

Leave a Reply

