Smorgasbord Weekly Round Up – Music, books, blogs and Humour

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

round-upWelcome to another weekly round up of the posts you might have missed.  I am settling into my new routine of writing and reading and trying not to be distracted by all the great stuff being posted… It is not so easy to do but I am making progress … I am just handing off my next short story collection and hope that it will be ready by March… and I am working on two others that have been idling in a corner giving me baleful looks.

My thanks to all of you who have been in and out during the week and are so consistent with your support.. It keeps me motivated and brightens my day..

Of course thanks to William Price King who is now in his third year of his invaluable contribution to the blog with his music series.  The last part of Kiri Te Kanawa is…

View original post 431 more words

Leave a Reply

