Mindful Monday – Empathic Healing Tools

Thank you Colleen for this wonderful blog. x

A Mindful Journey🙏🏻

012217_2215_MindfulMond1.jpg

Welcome to Mindful Monday. Each week I look at new or sometimes old things about myself on my journey to becoming more mindful about my life journey. I have found that being mindful encompasses the act of being watchful, aware, wary, heedful, alert, careful, or attentive, in whatever area in my life I feel it applies to, as I try to live in the present.

012217_2215_MindfulMond2.png

Come and join me on my journey. You never know what you will learn about yourself.

012217_2215_MindfulMond11.jpg

By now, many of my readers know the story of the swamp fairy, who revealed herself to me on a morning walk I took a few years ago. I feature the fairy in my debut novel, The Heart Stone Chronicles: The Swamp Fairy.

What this experience did for me was to ignite my imagination, yet even more, it allowed me to embrace the vibrations of the fairy nymphs. I…

View original post 1,402 more words

5 thoughts on “Mindful Monday – Empathic Healing Tools

Leave a Reply

