Dear Prudence

I’ve been a busy bee today. Edit, write, blogs, try to add StumbleUpon button to WordPress.  Can’t do it so far. Followed instructions, followed videos but to nae avail. My brain must be too tired to make sense of anything.

So many wonderful blog posts today that I’ve shared. I can learn about writing tips, editing tips, culture, spirituality, magic, faeries, movies and even videos about funny cats and dogs and such. Blogging is having the world at your fingertips.

To end my post here is the title song from the Queen of Everything, (in my book anyway).

Siouxsie Sue.

 

 

5 thoughts on “Dear Prudence

Leave a Reply

