Authors/Bloggers Rainbow Support Club

M J Mallon Author

bloggers

Welcome, it is my pleasure to introduce you to the latest members of my Author/Bloggers Rainbow Support Club.

The Rainbow Support Club endeavours to provide a friendly and welcoming community of like-minded bloggers, book reviewers and authors who support each other in every which way we can to promote and nurture our love of books, and writing.

First up to Team Awesome is Colleen Chesebro. Colleen is a totally supportive angel, and I’d like to nominate her as person extraordinaire of the club! I can vouch for Colleen’s  worthiness, and angelic qualities as she is currently helping me with my manuscript – The Curse of Time – and doing an amazing job. 🙂 Author, Colleen Chesebro has recently released her first book: The Heart Stone Chronicles: The Swamp Fairy, which I had the delight of reading and reviewing recently:  My 5 * Review of The Heartstone Chronicles: The Swamp…

View original post 1,101 more words

2 thoughts on “Authors/Bloggers Rainbow Support Club

Leave a Reply

