TOOTH TRAUMA

Yesterday I experience the worst pain of my life. It started out a great day, was getting on with work when the pain struck.

It radiated up my jaw, into my ear and down into my neck. I knew of course that it was a toothache.

Becca had gone for shopping and when she came in, took one look at my face and phoned the dentist.

I was seen half an hour later and by the time I got in I was crying. I’m not a wimp with pain, I am in daily pain but this…….this was ridiculous.

Anyway tooth is gone, was a wisdom tooth, so one less brain cell left. Still not feeling great, woozy and to make matters worse took a shaking attack yesterday with the pain. When it stops you feel as if you’ve run a marathon.

I will be fighting fit tomorrow, and will catch up with everyone then.

19 thoughts on “TOOTH TRAUMA

Leave a Reply

