If We Were Having Coffee Right Now

Pearls Before Swine

This is a stock photo because Coffee never looks this perfect in real life.

Good Morning! Or afternoon or evening. OK, whatever. Hi!

I’m having coffee so I thought we were long overdue for a chat. It’s been awhile since I just talked to you guys. I mean outside of blog segments, interviews, fun facts, blah blah blah. Soooo, how you? (as the country folk say).

So, go get your coffee or tea …

(…even though it really wouldn’t be a coffee date. Bringing tea to a coffee date is a little weird but we won’t judge you…pull up a chair) and let’s talk about life.

I’m doing well and if we were having coffee right now I would tell you there’s a lot going on, because of which I am not sure how often I’ll be posting probably for the next few weeks as we get closer to  launch…

View original post 606 more words

Leave a Reply

