My Poems on Soundcloud

Pearls Before Swine

I am back on Soundcloud and am in the process of uploading audio poetry of the poems I’ve published to this blog. Follow me HEREand listen to the poems that you’ve already liked and loved. This is also my opportunity to introduce my voice to those of you who have never heard me speak.

Yes, I am shy and those of you who meet me in person will see for yourself. However, I was inspired to do this for two reasons:

a. I went through the recorder on my phone and noticed I had recorded poems that were just sitting there.

b. Because I have poems just sitting there I figured they aren’t doing any good. The least I can do is upload them and try reaching as many people as I can. Even if it’s just one person I hope that these pieces are a blessing to your…

View original post 53 more words

One thought on “My Poems on Soundcloud

Leave a Reply

