Word Weaver Writing Contest Winner!

Dan Alatorre - AUTHOR

I said I would announce the winner of the Word Weaver Writing Contest today!

Word Weaver logi FINAL trimmed
– and I will.

Eventually.

I’m not sure I said what time I would do it. There were so many good entries it’s been really tough to figure out which one is the absolute best overall.

Trust me, some of the stories are just brilliant.

However, since I technically have until midnight, it will be a little longer before I announce the winners.
And this weekend I will finish up the critiques for the other entries; those will go out by email over the next seven days or so. Probably less. I’m pretty far along with that.

So…

Stay tuned!

Now, while I have you here, I want to ask for some input. 

I plan on having these writing contests a few times a year, basically quarterly, but not at Christmas or the beginning of the…

View original post 274 more words

Leave a Reply

