Smorgasbord Weekly Round Up – Evolution, Rebellion and The Colour of Life

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

It is a wonderfully sunny day and I have enjoyed the morning in the sun.. but before I head off to help with clearing more trees… it is time for a round up of the guests and posts this week.

I have said many times before that this blog is a collaborative effort and every time you visit and like, comment and share you are contributing. Please do not be shy and it would be great if you would put the link to your latest post in the comments section. I do have the blogger daily Monday to Friday and I am addicted to the reblog button so I will share one way or another. But, it also introduces you to the other readers who have popped in.

I like to think of this blog as the water cooler at the office and I like nothing more when I see…

View original post 438 more words

Leave a Reply

