Meet Eleionomae, the Fairy Nymph from The Heart Stone Chronicles: The Swamp Fairy

Fantastic interview with Eleionomae from https://colleenchesebro.com and some very important advice for humans about the climate change.

BOOKS & MUSIC

2016-07-15 14.48.40

Book Cover Design by Bookxeedo Book Covers

Hi, everyone. I would like to give many thanks to Kevin of KC Books & Music for his kind invitation to visit his blog. It is much appreciated and a great honor.

For those of you who do not know me, my name is Colleen Chesebro. I am a writer, a poet, and a fairy whisperer…

Yes, I bet a few of you are scratching your head wondering what I’m talking about – a fairy whisperer? Let me tell you the story of the greatest experience I have ever had.

While on a walk during a warm, foggy morning in November 2014, I had a close encounter of the fairy kind. At the time, we were living in Pensacola, Florida. I still remember the day, as if it has been carved into my memory; something I will never forget.

2014-11-04 07.31.36

The road I took…

View original post 1,968 more words

8 thoughts on “Meet Eleionomae, the Fairy Nymph from The Heart Stone Chronicles: The Swamp Fairy

Leave a Reply

