Let’s Walk a Marathon Update and methods to Burn Extra Fat.

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

I finished my second marathon last week in 9 hours 40 minutes which knocked 20 minutes off my first marathon. I was also fit enough to do a couple of hours of gardening a day which has helped with the inches.  I am now well into my third marathon in 40 days with a target of 9 hours 20 minutes.  If you have been measuring your distances I would love to hear how you are doing and if you have completed 26 miles then let’s celebrate.

At the beginning of this series I gave you some breathing exercises for morning and night which were designed to increase the amount of oxygen that you were taking in and also to get the most benefit from correct breathing techniques.

https://smorgasbordinvitation.wordpress.com/2017/04/25/lets-walk-a-marathon-internal-fitness-programme-day-two-getting-enough-oxygen-to-walk/

The first method I am going to share with you that will help you burn more fat is to maximise the exhale…

View original post 430 more words

Leave a Reply

