Who is SHE

A fantastic interview of Claire Plaisted https://claireplaisted.wordpress.com

Claire Plaisted - Indie Author

This was an interview I did of WORDS i did with Anita Kovacevic at her blog Anita’s Haven.  It was fun to do.  ENJOY

https://anitashaven.wordpress.com/

Who is SHE? – Claire Plaisted

Claire Plaisted, a New Zealand force of nature in the form of a mother, author, editor, publisher and book promoter, has agreed to take some time to do my no-question interview and say what my key words mean to her…

CLAIRE PLAISTED

DREAMS

What are dreams? Where do they come from and what do they mean? In the literal sense, I have no idea. Dream Therapy isn’t something I’ve touched in my life so far.

Going back to my childhood my dream was to marry, though not a red head…Oops.  After 25 years of marriage to my darling redhead, I found it was the best thing I ever did.  Of course, as your grow and change…

View original post 1,317 more words

Leave a Reply

