Book Review Registry – OPEN

Pearls Before Swine

Guess what??

a. Had a birthday a few days ago. Totally in the 30s club now.

b. Totally is my new favorite word.

c. I got my PC back.

d. OK OK. I’ll get to it….

….The book review registry is open!

I just have one more book that I am finishing and one more to start from the old list so I am gonna go ahead and open the registry again. I am looking forward to some good summer reads.

I do have a few added rules this time around. When I first implemented this registry last year, I had no idea it would take so long to get through the list. This time around I am only taking on a few reads and I’ll be a little bit picky. Not only am I making room for the book clubs I am apart of but I also totally overwhelmed…

View original post 375 more words

Leave a Reply

