Smorgasbord Short Stories Lit Fest- June 9th – 12th -Storytellers wanted – Sally at the #Bloggersbash

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

If you have not heard, I am packing my bags, polishing my dancing shoes and working with weights to get my arms hugging fit.  I am off on June 9th to London so that I can finally attend one of the best #BloggersBashAwards ever.

As you know, I do like to leave a little something for you here when I am off on a jaunt, and this time I am loading the blog with short stories.

I will be sharing stories across the four days from Geoff Cronin from his second book of tales set in Waterford in the 1920s and 1930s.

I will also be sharing my own fiction stories from Flights of Fancy, Tales from the Garden and What’s in a Name Volume One.

It would be lovely to have some of your short stories to post as well and I am looking for fiction appropriate for…

View original post 89 more words

Leave a Reply

