Smorgasbord Reblog – Review by Paul Andruss – What’s In a Name- Volume One Ebook – FREE 11th – 13th August

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

Thomas the Rhymer

You are all accustomed to Paul Andruss and his ability to take a tale, myth, legend and deconstruct it and put back together again so that we look at it with a new perspective.

Paul also does this with book reviews and I am honoured to have received three of them over recent months. Apart from my absolute gratitude to all who review my books, I also love seeing my writing through my the eyes of my readers.

Paul has just read my story collection What’s in a Name – Volume One and has posted a review on his blog.

I hope that you will head over and read all the review which is a story in itself… and then you will find a FREE offer for the book at the end of this post.

I always feel sad reaching the end of a Sally Cronin book.

It is not…

View original post 401 more words

Leave a Reply

