There is good news on the bright horizon. The sun is shining on the future.

Okay, enough of the flowerly statements.

I have a new blog. It’s going to be for my writing and promotion of said writing only.

I still have this blog so I can re-blog posts from other bloggers and review their novels and work.

I could not have done this without the help of my sis, Colleen Chesebro and her

My Services

We have brainstormed and come up with new covers for all the Wisp books including Wisp 3 “The Raggedy Man” which is in the process of publishing.

I am so grateful to my sis. Without her help and guidance this new chapter would not have been possible.

My wife Becca has neverending patience, love, guidance and coffee and my doggie Dante who tells when enough is enough and we need to play now!

So without further ado the new blog:

adelemariepark2.wordpress.com

9 thoughts on “Been a long time coming

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.